PAYMENT & SHIPPING



★ Shipping Conditions

All orders are made with love, packed and shipped from Germany with a processing time of 1-3 working days. The goods are delivered worldwide.

Shipping costs (including VAT):

Orders from Germany: 
Free Shipping (Deutsche Post | DHL) 
Delivery time approx. 3-6 working days from receipt of payment 

Optional: Express 10 € (DHL)
Delivery on the next working day, please allow 1-3 days processing time.

Orders within the European Union:
5 € (Deutsche Post | DHL)

Free shipping for orders over 49 €
Delivery time approx. 7-10 working days from receipt of payment 

Orders worldwide (outside the EU):
10 € (Deutsche Post | DHL)

Free shipping for orders over 49 €
Delivery time approx. 10-15 working days from receipt of payment


For orders outside the EU, customs fees may apply. Customs duties and taxes are levied by the respective customs office in the destination country and are borne by the recipient. You can obtain information about the import regulations from your local customs office.

 


★ Payment

We currently accept the following payment options at the checkout:

  • Payment with credit card
  • Payment by PayPal
  • Payment by PayPal Express
  • payment via immidate transfer
  • Payment by Klarna
  • Payment via Amazon Payments
  • Payment by Google Pay
  • Payment by Apple Pay-ShopPay

 


★  More details on payments

Credit card

If you pay by credit card, your credit card account will be charged when the contract is concluded.


Klarna

In cooperation with Klarna Bank AB publ, Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Sweden, we offer the following payment options. Payment is made to Klarna:a:

  • Invoice: The payment period is 14 days from dispatch of the goods / ticket / or, for other services, the provision of the service. The invoice conditions for purchase on account for deliveries to Germany can be found at https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_de/invoicefee0 and for deliveries to Austria at https://cdn.klarna.com /1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_at/invoicefee0.e=0.
  • Immediately: Your account will be debited immediately after placing the order.

The use of the invoice payment method requires a positive credit check. In this respect, we forward your data to Klarna for the purpose of address and credit checks as part of the purchase initiation and processing of the purchase contract. Please understand that we can only offer you payment methods that are permitted based on the results of the credit check. Further information and Klarna's terms of use for Germany can be found here: https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/K502554/de_de/user and for Austria here: https://cdn.klarna.com /1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/K502554/de_at/user. General information about Klarna is available here: www.klarna.com. Your personal details will be treated by Klarna in accordance with the applicable data protection regulations and in accordance with the information in Klarna's data protection regulations for Germany / Austria.


Klarna checkout

"With Klarna Checkout you can complete your order very quickly and easily without additional registration. Either you pay conveniently by invoice or you select an alternative payment method within 30 minutes of placing your order. This option is limited to the payment methods within the Klarna Checkout, ie on the payment methods purchase on account, installment purchase, credit card, direct debit and instant transfer.
If you are using Klarna Checkout for the first time, it may happen that you cannot select your desired payment method. In any case, you can settle the payment by credit card or instant transfer.
If you have any questions about the Klarna Checkout payment process or an existing Klarna payment, please do not hesitate to contact the friendly colleagues of the Klarna support team. You can reach Klarna's customer service Monday to Friday from 8 a.m. to 10 p.m. and Saturday / Sunday from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. by calling 0221/66950110 or using the contact form at www.klarna.de.e.“

If you have any questions, you will find our contact details in the imprint.

ZAHLUNG & VERSAND



★ Versandbedingungen

Alle Bestellungen werden mit Liebe hergestellt, verpackt und mit 1-3 Werktagen Bearbeitungszeit aus Deutschland versendet. Die Lieferung der Ware erfolgt weltweit. 

Versandkosten (inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt.):

Bestellungen aus dem Inland (Deutschland): 
Kostenloser Standardversand (Deutsche Post | DHL) 
Lieferzeit ca. 3-6 Werktagen ab Zahlungseingang 

Optional: Express 10 € (DHL)
Lieferung am kommenden Werktag (bitte rechne die 1-3 Tage Bearbeitungszeit ein)


Bestellungen innerhalb der Europäischen Union:
5 € (Deutsche Post | DHL)

Ab 50 € Bestellwert versandkostenfrei!
Lieferzeit ca. 7-10 Werktagen ab Zahlungseingang 

Bestellungen weltweit (Gebiet außerhalb der EU):
10 € (Deutsche Post | DHL)

Ab 75 € Bestellwert versandkostenfrei!
Lieferzeit ca. 10-15 Werktagen ab Zahlungseingang


Bei Bestellungen außerhalb der EU können ggf. Zollgebühren anfallen. Zollgebühren und Steuern werden vom jeweiligen Zollamt des Bestimmungslandes erhoben und gehen zulasten des Empfängers. Informationen über die Einfuhrbestimmungen kannst du über dein zuständiges Zollamt erfragen.

 


★ Zahlung

Wir akzeptieren aktuell folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten an der Kasse:

  • Zahlung per Kreditkarte
  • Zahlung per PayPal 
  • Zahlung per PayPal Express
  • Zahlung per Sofortüberweisung
  • Zahlung per Klarna 
  • Zahlung per Amazon Payments
  • Zahlung per Google Pay
  • Zahlung per Apple Pay ShopPay 

 


★  Weitere Einzelheiten zur Zahlung

Kreditkarte

Bei Zahlung per Kreditkarte erfolgt die Belastung Ihres Kreditkartenkontos mit Vertragsschluss.


Klarna

In Zusammenarbeit mit Klarna Bank AB (publ), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Schweden, bieten wir die folgenden Zahlungsoptionen an. Die Zahlung erfolgt jeweils an Klarna:

  • Rechnung: Die Zahlungsfrist beträgt 14 Tage ab Versand der Ware/ des Tickets/ oder, bei sonstigen Dienstleistungen, der Zurverfügungstellung der Dienstleistung. Die Rechnungsbedingungen Rechnungskauf für Lieferungen nach Deutschland finden Sie unter https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_de/invoice?fee=0 und für Lieferungen nach Österreich unter https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_at/invoice?fee=0.
  • Sofort: Die Belastung Ihres Kontos erfolgt unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung.

Die Nutzung der Zahlungsart Rechnung setzt eine positive Bonitätsprüfung voraus. Insofern leiten wir Ihre Daten im Rahmen der Kaufanbahnung und Abwicklung des Kaufvertrages an Klarna zum Zwecke der Adress- und Bonitätsprüfung weiter. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis dafür, dass wir Ihnen nur diejenigen Zahlarten anbieten können, die aufgrund der Ergebnisse der Bonitätsprüfung zulässig sind. Weitere Informationen und Klarnas Nutzungsbedingungen für Deutschland finden Sie hier: https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/K502554/de_de/user und für Österreich hier: https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/K502554/de_at/user. Allgemeine Informationen zu Klarna erhalten Sie hier: www.klarna.com. Ihre Personenangaben werden von Klarna in Übereinstimmung mit den geltenden Datenschutzbestimmungen und entsprechend den Angaben in Klarnas Datenschutzbestimmung Deutschland/ Österreich behandelt.


Klarna Checkout

"Mit Klarna Checkout können Sie Ihre Bestellung besonders schnell und einfach abschließen – ohne zusätzliche Anmeldung. Entweder Sie bezahlen bequem per Rechnung oder Sie wählen innerhalb von 30 Minuten nach der Bestellung eine alternative Zahlungsart aus. Diese Möglichkeit beschränkt sich auf die Zahlungsarten innerhalb des Klarna Checkouts, d.h. auf die Zahlungsarten Kauf auf Rechnung, Ratenkauf, Kreditkarte, Bankeinzug und Sofortüberweisung.
Sollten Sie Klarna Checkout zum ersten Mal nutzen, kann eventuell der Fall eintreten, dass Sie Ihre gewünschte Zahlungsart nicht auswählen können. Sie können die Zahlung aber in jedem Fall per Kreditkarte oder Sofortüberweisung begleichen.
Bei Fragen zum Klarna Ckeckout (Bezahlvorgang) oder zu einer bestehenden Klarna-Zahlung können Sie sich gerne an die freundlichen Kollegen des Klarna Supportteams wenden. Sie erreichen den Kundendienst von Klarna Montag bis Freitag von 8 Uhr bis 22 Uhr und Samstag/Sonntag von 10 Uhr bis 17 Uhr unter Tel 0221/66950110 oder über das Kontaktformular auf www.klarna.de.“

Bei Fragen finden Sie unsere Kontaktdaten im Impressum.